Accelerate success by aligning customer and employee experience

Aligning customer experience (CX) and employee experience (EX) helps organizations deliver on their purpose, increase performance and be more agile in a changing workplace and marketplace.

Senior leaders know that connecting CX and EX is important. The challenge is how to make that shift.

Join Mallory O’Connor, practice lead, culture and transformation at Habanero, as she discusses the power of aligning CX and EX and shares ideas you can use in your workplace right now to align CX and EX and improve performance.

This webinar will explore:

  • How CX is defined
  • The emerging concept of EX
  • The impact of EX on business outcomes
  • How EX helps drive CX forward
  • Opportunities to align CX and EX

Who should attend

Leaders who want to understand and explore how CX and EX alignment can help their organization make progress on critical initiatives, such as digital or agile transformation, organizational growth, diversity and inclusion, engagement, attraction or retention.

If you have questions for Mallory, please send them to events@habaneroconsulting.com.

Can’t join us on January 23? Please register anyway and we’ll send you a link to the recorded webinar.

Thursday, January 23, 2020

9 am PST | 10 am MST | 11 am CST | Noon EST

Listen to the recording.

Stories say it best.

Sorry, we couldn’t find anything that matches your search.

Are you ready to make your workplace awesome? We're keen to hear what you have in mind.

Interested in learning more about how we work?

Explore our culture and transformation and digital workplace services.