Webinar: Employee experience trends in Office 365

The greatest Office 365 success stories happen when organizations take a deliberate employee experience (EX) approach. Learn which emerging EX trends can help you build a connected, collaborative and productive digital workplace with Office 365.

In this webinar, Habanero Director of Products and Services Brian Edwards will discuss:

 

  • The threats and opportunities of Office 365 tools, such as Microsoft Teams
  • Which trending digital employee experiences help integrate Office 365 with platforms like ServiceNow, Workplace, Workday and SuccessFactors
  • What the future of knowledge management holds for digital employee experience
  • How to build thriving employee-driven social networks while maintaining a strong corporate communication channel

Who should attend

Digital workplace leaders and internal communicators who want to learn how to use Office 365 to its fullest potential to achieve measurable results, like increased user adoption, effective content management and improved employee collaboration, productivity, communication and engagement.

If you have questions for Brian, please send them to events@habaneroconsulting.com.

Can’t join us on February 20? Please register and we’ll send you a link to the recording after the webinar.

Thursday, February 20, 2020 9 am PST | 10 am MST | 11 am CST | Noon EST

Register today!

Stories say it best.

Sorry, we couldn’t find anything that matches your search.

Are you ready to make your workplace awesome? We're keen to hear what you have in mind.

Interested in learning more about how we work?

Explore our culture and transformation and digital workplace services.