Webinar: Go behind the scenes of Sleep Number’s intranet 

Do you wonder what other intranet teams are working on and wish you could get advice from an intranet veteran?

In our upcoming webinar, you’ll get a sneak peek at some of Sleep Number’s favourite intranet features. You’ll also hear the intranet's story from birth to one year old, including:

  • The employee response at launch 
  • Changes made in the first year 
  • The next steps on the roadmap 

In 2017, Sleep Number, an innovator in sleep products and technology with more than 550 stores across the U.S., changed its name, kicked off a new product line, and moved its headquarters from the suburbs to downtown Minneapolis. With so much growth and change, the company went in search of better ways to build community and connection. The time was right for a new intranet.

Join Digital Workplace consultant Brian Edwards from Habanero in a discussion with Sleep Number’s Director of Corporate Communications Leah Guimond as they give you a peek at Sleep Number’s intranet, Wink. 

Thursday, November 20th at 9 am PST | 10 am MST | 11 am CST | noon EST

Register today!

Recent stories

Sorry, we couldn’t find anything that matches your search.

Are you ready to make your workplace awesome? We're keen to hear what you have in mind.

Let's talk!

Interested in learning more about how we work?

Explore our culture and transformation and digital workplace services.