Webinar: An intranet that supports your new world of work

Over the last year, we’ve all experienced rapid change in the way we work and the technology we use. Once the starting point for every employee’s day, intranets now overlap with Microsoft Teams, Viva, Yammer and other tools that support remote and hybrid work experiences. How can you create connected employee experiences in this complex digital landscape?

In this webinar, Habanero Vice President Ben Skelton and GO Intranet Product Manager Christina Ferancik will discuss how you can create a modern intranet that integrates and evolves with your digital workplace.

We’ll explore

  • What you need to know about SharePoint intranet-in-a-box products
  • Common challenges with modern SharePoint
  • How GO Intranet enhances and extends Microsoft 365
  • Intranet use cases with Viva Connections and Microsoft Teams

Ben and Christina will also share a sneak peek into upcoming features in the GO roadmap.

Who should attend

Communications and IT leaders who are interested in building an intranet on modern SharePoint that takes full advantage of Microsoft 365 and Viva Connections.

If you have questions for our team, please send them to events@habaneroconsulting.com

Can’t make it on October 14? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the video recording. 

Thursday, October 14, 2021 

9:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM MDT | 11:00 AM CDT | 12 noon EDT

Register now

Stories say it best.

Sorry, we couldn’t find anything that matches your search.

Are you ready to make your workplace awesome? We're keen to hear what you have in mind.

Interested in learning more about the work we do?

Explore our culture and transformation services.