Webinar: It’s time to modernize your intranet.

Introducing GO Intranet for modern SharePoint.

A great intranet should be a trusted go-to resource that brings your purpose, values and culture to life. The new SharePoint modern experience is easy to use, flexible and mobile friendly, but you might be wondering if it offers what you need to create a truly great intranet for your organization. Good news, it can with GO Intranet.

Join Habanero Vice President Ben Skelton and GO Intranet Product Manager Christina Ferancik as they outline the exciting new capabilities in modern SharePoint and discuss why we created a brand-new version of our GO Intranet.

In this webinar we will explore:

  • Principles of a modern intranet
  • Modern SharePoint strengths and considerations
  • A walkthrough of the new GO for modern SharePoint

Ben and Christina will also share a sneak peek into upcoming features that will extend the role of your intranet to create a more connected, collaborative and purpose-driven workplace.

Who should attend

Communications and IT leaders who are interested in building an intranet on modern SharePoint their employees will love to use.

If you have questions for our team, please send them to events@habaneroconsulting.com

Can't join us on October 1? Please register anyway and we'll send you a link to the recorded webinar.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

9:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM MDT | 11:00 AM CDT | 12:00 noon EDT

Register today!

Stories say it best.

Sorry, we couldn’t find anything that matches your search.

Are you ready to make your workplace awesome? We're keen to hear what you have in mind.

Interested in learning more about the work we do?

Explore our culture and transformation services.