Webinar: Empower employees to adopt and amplify your brand

Consistent branding is a powerful differentiator; it builds relationships, trust and loyalty. Many organizations focus heavily on the customer experience of their brand yet often struggle to engage and align employees in the same way. Managing brand integrity across enterprise organizations is challenging, but all employees can create positive brand experiences when they have easy access to the right tools and resources.

In this 30-minute webinar, we’ll show you how you can empower employees to use your brand as it was designed to be used.

You’ll learn  

  • The essentials of a digital-first brand  
  • How to increase brand adoption and raise the visibility of your brand across your organization by engaging and empowering your most important activators of change – your employees!   
  • How to improve employee experience through connected experiences

Habanero presenters

Who should attend

  • Brand owners and managers  
  • Communications and marketing leaders     
  • Intranet managers  
  • Anyone who cares about employee adoption of your brand 

Can’t make it on September 1? Register anyway, and we’ll send you the video recording.

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

9:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM MDT | 11:00 AM CDT | 12 noon EDT

Register now!

Stories say it best.

Sorry, we couldn’t find anything that matches your search.

Are you ready to make your workplace awesome? We're keen to hear what you have in mind.

Interested in learning more about the work we do?

Explore our culture and transformation services.